The Geological Society of India

B.P. Radhakrishna Life time Achievement Award

The award has been established by the Geological Society of India in the name of Dr.B.P.Radhakrishna, former Secretary, Editor and President of the Society. The Award is conferred for outstanding life time contributions in the field of "Geology and Solid Earth Geophysics."

  • 2019: Prof. C. Leelanandam, Hyderabad
  • 2022: Prof. R. Vaidyanadhan, Mumbai and Prof. O.P. Verma, Roorkee